Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members & Terms
Ruth Ann Northon, Chair - Term expires Jan 2020
Jason O'Dell, Vice Chair - Term expires Jan 2021
Karen Higgins, Secretary - Term expires Jan 2020
Becky Tea, Deputy Secretary - Term expires Jan 2020
Steve Roberts, Member - Term expires Jan 2022

2021 Planning Commission Meeting Dates
Regular planning commission meetings will begin at 5:30 pm and beheld at the Evart Depot, located at 200 South Main Street unless otherwise posted. 
For more information, please call (231) 734-2181

2021 Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held at 5:30 PM at the depot, 200 S. Main Street, Evart, MI 49631
 January  27th  July  27th
 February  24th  August  24th
 March 23rd  September  29th
 April  27th  October  26th
 May 26th (Tuesday)  November  23rd
 June 22nd  December  28th

Planning Commission By-laws

Planning Commission 2020 Annual Report