Contact Us

City Clerk
Address: 200 S. Main Street

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917

               Heather Pattee
     Heather Pattee, City Clerk
     cityclerk@evart.org
     
     
City Hall Administration
Address: 200 S. Main Street

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
   Bridgette Miniear
   
  Bridgette Miniear, Administrative Assistant
     bridgette.miniear@evart.org
     
     
City Hall Administration
Address: 200 S. Main Street

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
  Jennie Duncan
    Jennie Duncan, Administrative Assistant
    jennie.duncan@evart.org
     
     
City Manager   Zackary Szakacs, City Manager
Address: 200 S. Main Street   zackary.szakacs@evart.org
Phone: 231-734-2181    
Fax: 231-734-3917    
     
     
Department of Public Works
Address: 200 S. Main Street
Phone: 
231-734-2181
Fax:231-734-3917

  Mark Wilson
    Mark Wilson, Director
     mark.wilson@evart.org
     
     
Downtown Development Authority (DDA)
Address: 127 N. River Street
Phone: 231-734-0185
   Al Weinberg
    Al Weinberg, DDA Director
    al.weinberg@evart.org
     
     
     
Finance
Address: 200 S. Main Street
Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
  Sarah Dvoracek
     Sarah Dvoracek, Treasurer/Assessor
    sarah.dvoracek@evart.org
     
     
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)
Address: 5814 100th Avenue
Phone: 231-734-6119
Fax: 231-734-6111
  Melora Theunick
    Melora Theunick, LDFA Director
    melora.theunick@evart.org
     
     
Police Department
Address: 137 N. River Street
Phone: 231-734-5911
Fax: 231-734-0051
  John Beam
    John Beam, Police Chief
    john.beam@evart.org
     
     
Police Department
Address: 137 N. River Street
Phone231-734-5911
Fax: 231-734-0051

  Teresa Eckert
    Teresa Eckert, Administrative Assistant
    teresa.swift.eckert@evart.org