Contact Us

City Clerk
Address: 5814 100th Avenue

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917

               Heather Pattee
     Heather Pattee, City Clerk
     cityclerk@evart.org
     
     
City Hall Administration
Address: 5814 100th Avenue

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
   Bridgette Miniear
   
  Bridgette Miniear, Deputy Treasurer/Utility Billing Clerk
     bridgette.miniear@evart.org
     
     
City Hall Administration
Address: 5814 100th Avenue

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
  Jennie Duncan
    Jennie Duncan, Deputy Clerk/Administrative Assistant
    jennie.duncan@evart.org
     
     
City Hall Administration
Address: 5814 100th Avenue

Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
   Alyssa
   
   
   
   
     Alyssa Rosbrugh, Department of Public Works Administrative Assistant
    alyssa.rosbrugh@evart.org
     
     
Zoning Administrator/Department of
Public Works/Airport Manager
Address: 5814 100th Avenue
Phone: 
231-734-2181
Fax:231-734-3917

  Mark
    Mark Wilson, Department of Public Works Director/Zoning Administrator/Airport Manager
     mark.wilson@evart.org
     
     
Downtown Development Authority (DDA)/Michigan Main Street (MMS)
Address: 127 N. River Street
Phone: 231-734-0185
   Brian - Copy (3)
     Brian Tiedt, DDA/MMS Director
     brian.tiedt@evart.org
     
     
City Manager/Treasurer/Assessor
Address: 5814 100th Avenue
Phone: 231-734-2181
Fax: 231-734-3917
  sarah - Copy
     Sarah Dvoracek, City Manager/Treasurer/Assessor
    sarah.dvoracek@evart.org
     
     
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)
Address: 127 N. River Street
Phone: 231-734-6119
Fax: 231-734-6111
  Melora Theunick
    Melora Theunick, LDFA Director
    melora.theunick@evart.org
     
     
Police Department
Address: 137 N. River Street
Phone: 231-734-5911
Fax: 231-734-0051
  John Beam
    John Beam, Chief of Police
    john.beam@evart.org
     
     
Police Department
Address: 137 N. River Street
Phone231-734-5911
Fax: 231-734-0051

  Teresa Eckert
    Teresa Swift-Eckert, Administrative Assistant
    teresa.swift.eckert@evart.org